President

Jessica Watts
Frost Insurance
e-mail: jessica.watts@frostinsurance.com

 President Elect

Victoria Trevino
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
e-mail: victoria_trevino@bcbstx.com

Vice President

Linda New
New Insurance Benefits
e-mail: linda@linda-new.com

Treasurer

Gail Yantis
Mercury Brokerage Group
e-mail: gailyantis@gmail.com

Secretary

Stephanie Opgenorth
Texas Associates Insurors
e-mail: stephanieo@txassoc.com

 Immediate Past President          

Kenneth Walker
Nexus Insurance Marketing Group, LLC
e-mail: kwalker@nexus-img.com

Awards

Holley Ford
Humana
e-mail: hford3@humana.com

Professional Development

Kevin Jaques
UHC
e-mail: kevin_k_jaques@uhc.com

Vice Chair Professional Development 

Tyler Cloud
G&A Partners
e-mail: tcloud@gnapartners.com

Legislative Fundraising 

Renee Kelly
Ameritas Group
e-mail: rkelly@ameritas.com

Legislation

Ronald Buffum
The Buffum Group LLC
e-mail: ronbuffum45@gmail.com

Membership 

Robbi Burgess
UnitedHealthcare
e-mail: robbi_burgess@uhc.com

Membership Retention 

Carla Adams
e-mail: adamscdt95@gmail.com

Media Relations 

Sarah Borders
e-mail: sarah@benefitscompliancesolutions.com

Vanguard Council

Tyler Cloud
G&A Partners
e-mail: tcloud@gnapartners.com

Trustee

Ronald Buffum
The Buffum Group LLC
e-mail: ronbuffum45@gmail.com

Trustee

Linda New
New Insurance Benefits
e-mail: linda@linda-new.com